Our class

I’m happy to say that I’ve obtained the responsibility to be the class adviser of the 12th class. At first I heard a lot of different opinions about the class, most of which were not quite positive. There was even a propolsal to take the class for about 10 days and go to work with them on a building cite in another country in order to learn them how to work hard. Only one girl said to me that it is a really nice class. Ans she was the only one who was really right. It is a great class! Very young students with a lot of knowledge and ambitions. The only thing they still have to learn well is how not to disturb the classes in order to keep moving forward fast. I’m sure that everyone in this class is going to manage the final secondary-school examinations. We already started with a high speed on the mathematical topics. I’m very optimistic about this class.