Hello

Hello, my name is Krum Syarov and this is my first blog post ever. I’m 24 years old, a male bulgarian guy, student at the Technische Universität Darmstadt in Germany.

Why am I writting? Why yet another blog? I just want to write down my thoughts and ideas and to share them with you. And my dreams of course. Because I have many dreams, but a single Dream – peacefull and splendid future for our world. And I am sure that if someone has a dream and she/he strongly believes in it, it is not a dream anymore, but a pure reality. And if we share our dreams, our created realities, we can change the world and make it a better place to live.

I’m going to write only in an optimistic and positive way in order to attract only positive thinking and doing. In order to change a world a little bit in a positive way. And this is not a dream . . . its real.🙂